Tuesday, November 1, 2011

'Skeleton': The Good Natured New EP, Exclusive Giveaway


British gothic-pop outfit The Good Natured recently dropped their debut 7-track EP 'Skeleton' here in the US (available iTunes/Amazon). Chock full of dark new-wave gems like the titular single "Skeleton" (one of our favorites!) and "Wolves," the 'Skeleton' EP is brimming with brilliant electro-pop, indicating that The Good Natured is a rising force to be reckoned with, with catchy club-friendly hooks, bewitching vocals (compliments of frontwoman Sarah McIntosh) and smart lyrics to boot.

Tracklisting for the exclusive US EP is:
1. Your Body Is A Machine
2. Skeleton
3. Wolves
4. Be My Animal
5. Prisoner
6. The Hourglass
7. Skeleton (NFIFTYFIVE Remix)


To celebrate the release of the mini-album, Electrocutie is giving away an exclusive 'Skeleton' prize pack, including a physical CD copy of the US release EP, as well as a special 3-song vinyl edition not released in the States!

To enter, follow @theelectrocutie on Twitter and simply tweet the following:

"I want to win a 'Skeleton' prize pack from @thegoodnatured and @theelectrocutie! Visit www.electrocutieblog.com to enter!"

On November 10, one lucky random person will win! Good luck!

Visit The Good Natured online here for more information and upcoming 2012 US tour dates.

1 comment: