Tuesday, October 26, 2010

'Body' Language: Robyn Set To Release Final 'Body Talk' Album, Drops 'Indestructible' Dance Version


Over the past few months, Swedish dance-pop star Robyn has dropped two spectacular mini-albums - 'Body Talk: Part 1' & 'Body Talk: Part 2' - chock full of impeccably produced floor-stomping hits. In November, Robyn is set to release her final - and probably most magnificent - full-length album of 2010, appropriately titled 'Body Talk.'


The highly anticipated 'Body Talk' LP will consist of 15 tracks, ten of which will be pulled off the previous two albums, and five of which will be brand new songs, including the new dance version of "Indestructible," which was served up acoustic on 'Body Talk: Part 2.'

Speaking of which, you can listen to "Indestructible" in all its electrified, pulsating dance-pop glory right here, along with a remix, below:

Indestructible - Robyn

As for 'Body Talk' - Part 3 - the tracklist is as follows, with new songs indicated with a star:

01. Dancing on My Own (Radio Version)
02. Fembot
03. Don't Fucking Tell Me What to Do
04. Indestructible *
05. Time Machine *
06. Love Kills
07. Hang With Me
08. Call Your Girlfriend *
09. None of Dem [ft. Röyksopp]
10. We Dance to the Beat
11. U Should Know Better [ft. Snoop Dogg]
12. Dancehall Queen
13. Get Myself Together *
14. In My Eyes
15. Stars 4-Ever *

This is sure to be an enormous record ladden with perfectly produced dance-pop gems, so be sure to grab your copy when it comes out on November 22nd. Visit Robyn on the web here!

No comments:

Post a Comment