Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Hot Remixes For "Ice": LIGHTS' New Remix Bundle


Our favorite Canadian electro-pop cutie is at it again! Offering us a delightful assortment of yummy new ear-candy, LIGHTS is back with an incredibly hot remix bundle for her latest single "Ice!"

You can now purchase the 7-song remix package exclusively on the singer's official Web site, iamlights.com, or if you're in Canada you can find it on iTunes. The bundle includes the original album version of "Ice," LIGHTS' 80's inspired electro-pop hit, as well as 6 exclusive dance remixes from various artists and producers.

Included in the bundle are:
1. Ice (Album Version)
2. Ice (K-OS Remix)
3. Ice (DJ Deadman and Tex Remix)
4. Ice (Colin Munroe's Unsung Remix)
5. Ice (Renholder Remix)
6. Ice (Modernaire Remix)
7. Ice (Spike Club Remix)

You can listen to LIGHTS on MySpace Music here, visit her on the Web here, and purchase the new remix bundle for "Ice" here!

No comments:

Post a Comment